Heads of Year

headofyearYear 7: Miss K Beale
Year 8: Miss E Foster
Year 9: Mrs C Whiteley

Year 10: Mrs C Whiteley & Mr R Johnson

Year 11: Miss N L'Hotellier


To contact the Heads of Year please phone their secretary on 01865 877651 or email here.

Director of Sixth Form: Mr. J Staddon


Site Search

Translate this page